top of page

Microphone!

Hello! My, it's a lovely hint-of-spring day as I'm typing this. Inside. When I should be outside!

Anyway, I have a quick update between bigger blog posts. I'm currently working on professional education coursework so it will be awhile before I jump back into programming and writing at the hardcore level.

The exciting news is that I have just received my new microphone- a Blue Snowball. So I have the option to make programming tutorials specific to game frameworks and Ren'Py (as well as my side hobbies like crocheting and all that jazz). Anything I upload will be on my YouTube channel attached to this website, Moonlight Otome. So yes, the writer speaks!

(English, of course. And I have not had my proper voice back for weeks since I caught the germ-pocalyptic cold that's been hitting all my coworkers and family members for the last few weeks.)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page